MetalCore Links Page

Want to swap links? Send me yours and post mine-www.metalcorefanzine.com

Bands
Artist PR

Abattoir-wwwabattoirmusic.com

AC/DC-www.acdcrocks.com

Acts Of Brutality-www.actsofbrutality.com

Amagortis-www.amagortis.ch

Angel Corpse-http://come.to/angelcorpse
Anthrax-www.anthrax.com
Anvil-www.anvilmetal.tk

Avanitas-wwwavanitas.com

Beseeah-www.beseech.net

Black Task-www.blacktask.net

Bloodfeast-www.drinktheblood.com

Celtic Forst-www.celticfrost.com

Circle of Fear - www.circleoffear.com

Core Device-www.coredevice.com

Cynic-www.cynicalsphere.com
Dark Angel-www.darkangelmusic.com
Dark Angel unofficial page-www.afn.org/~riffer/projects/darkangel
Deadly Apples-www.deadlyapples.com
Death Angel-www.deathangel.com

Delirious-www.delirious.de

Destruction-www.destruction.de

Divination: www.divinationmetal.com

DRI-www.dirtyrottenimbeciles.com

Enemyside-www.enemynside.com

Entera - www.entera.org 
Exodus-www.exodusattack.com

Faith or Fear - www.faithorfear.net

Flotsam & Jetsam-www.flotsam-and-jetsam.com

Gory Blister-www.sonicattack.com/shop.asp?typ=artist&Idart=5494

Hirax-www.hirax.org

Holy Terror-www.holyterror.com

Intense Mutilation-http://www.IntenseMutilation.com

Judgement - http://judgement.sitesled.com/
Kreator-www.kreator-terrorzone.de

Liege Lord-www.liegelord.com

Loknut-www.loknut.com

Metal Church-www.metalchurch.com

Mordred - www.geocities.com/blue_mordred

Nausea-www.geocities.com/fassby/home.html

Necrodemon-Official Necrodemon site

Nocturnal Fear-www.nocturnalfear.net

Nuclear Assault-www.nuclearassault.us

Rolf Munkes-www.rolfmunkesband.de

Sadistic Intent-www.sadisticintent.net

Sapphic Ode-http://www.sapphicode.com

Sathanas-www.geocities.com/sathanas1/index.html

Slayer-www.slayer.net
Soul Descenders - www.souldescenders.com

Soul Shroud-www.soulshroud.com

Summon-www.angelfire.com/mi/summon

Tartareandesire-http://embark.to/tartareandesire

Testament-www.testamentlegions.com
Ultra Phobic-www.ultraphobic.com

Warren Appleby-www.warrenappleby.com

Julie (Sapphic Ode) holds up Metal Core...oh baby

 

Julie sporting the belly shirt holding up the best mag he he

 

I had to kiss Julie's heels to get her to hold up my mag for this pic ha ha!

 

This is why Metal Core & Julie rule. Nuff said.

 

Me and Julie from Sapphic Ode. They rule all!

 

 

ECW wrestler Balls Mahoney likes to wear nice shirts to the ring now doesn't he?

 

Wrestler Jerry Lynn knows what shirt to wear.

 


Zines

 Apelium-www.aphelium.com

Asian Death Zine - www.asiandeath.com

Bast-www.bastmagazine.com

Battle Helm-www.battlehelm.com

Brainscab-www.brainscabzine.homestead.com/brainscab.html

Brutal Vomit-www.brutal-vomit.prv.pl

Chaotic Critiques-www.geocities.com/chaoticcrit

Dead Void Dreams Webzine

DDTM-www.fielding46.freeserve.co.uk

Ear Pollution-www.earpollution.com

Grinder-www.grindermagazine.cl

Heavy Metal Mania-http://metalflame.tripod.com

Himnos Rituales-www.himnosrituales.com

I Love Metal-www.ilovemetal.co.uk 

Jen's Metal Page-www.jensmetalpage.com

Majestia Webzine-www.majestia-web-zine.fr.st

Masters of Metal-wwwmastersofmetal.fr.st

Metal Assault-www.geocities.com/theundergroundunleashed

Metal Crypt: www.metalcrypt.com

Metal Curse-www.metalcurse.com

Metal District-www.metaldistrict.de

Metal Judgement-www.metaljudgement.com

Metal UK-www.metaluk.com

Metal Underground-www.metalunderground.com

Metal Update-www.metalupdate.com

Obscurity-www.into-obscurity.com

Powerpacker-www.powerpackerzine.com

Unbound-www.unboundzine.com

Underground Productions-www.undergroundproductions.com

Underground United-www.undergroundunited.net

Unhallowed-www.geocities.com/unhallowedzine

Wormgear-http://crionicmind.org/wormgear


#2 NY Rangers fan Jenn Matthews just loves this pic since it is the closest she can ever be to the Stanley Cup. Jenn is super happy the Phila Flyers got buried in the 1st round. As WWF wrestler Triple HHH says 'GAME OVER"! A big kiss for you to Jenn.

 

I told Karen Gamble that MetalCore was better then Metal War Productions and this is what happend to me. Yes Karen Metal War is now #1.

 

Me, Tom Wren (Metal Night Mare Zine) and Chris Gamble (Blood storm)

 


1994 NY Rangers victory parade the messiah Mark Messier with the Stanley Cup (and yes me and Jenn Matthews were there)


Dallas Cowboys-5 Super Bowl Rings.....Phila Eagles 0 rings


Deion Sanders after running back a punt return at Vet Stadium in Phila. God I hate the damn eagles

 

Labels

Barbarian Wrath-www.barbarianwrath.org

Cah Records-www.cahrecords.com

Century Media-www.centurymedia.com

Empire-www.empire-records.com.pl

Fierce Music-www.fiercemusic.com

Flood The Earth-www.floodtheearth.com

Hard Radio-www.hardradio.com

ISO666-www.info-black.com

Martyr Music-www.martyrmusicgroup.com

Metal War Prod-www.metalwarprod.com

Metamorphic-www.metamorphic-records.co.uk

Musician Contact-www.Musicianscontact.com

New Music Label - www.newmusiclabel.com
Open Grave-www.opengraverecords.com

Prophecy-www.prophecy.cd  

Razorback Records-www.razorbackrecords.com

Relapse-www.relapse.com

Me and my friend Sharron Brock hanging out together.

 

My friend Donna hanging out in my car.

 

Me and the greatest cat in the world, my cat "Tazz"

 


I asked Mary Doser what she thought of my website and the above pic says it all.

Jockey Rolanda Simpson gives my website her stamp of approval.

 

Other Sites I Like to Visit

Bret Hart-www.brethart.net

Dallas Cowboys-www.dallascowboys.com

Kris Prather's site-www.geocities.com/heartland/ranch/9963

NY Rangers-www.nyrangers.com

Pro Wrestling Torch-www.pwtorch.com

WWF-wwf.com

www.eas.com

www.emusclemag.com

www.firehousemusic.com

www.greatlakesdowns.com

www.journeymusic.com

www.monmouthpark.com  

www.thebigm.com

www.vortexsound.com (my brothers recording studio)

My favorite wrestler Bret "Hitman" Hart with the WWF belt.

 

Jockey Rolanda Simpson wishes me good luck (and I'm going to need every bit of it ha ha)

My little inspirational jockey Lisa Pal in the winners circle at GSP

 

Other Sites I Write For

Ballbuster Web Site: www.ballbusterhardmusic.com

Lycos zine: www.chaostrance.net/hosted/lykos

 

Jockey Alliosn Hershbell gives my website a smile and a thumbs up.

 

Here is a couple pics of fitness model Rebecca Rush. I do a Yahoo Group for her filled with more pics like these . Membership is free, but you need a Yahoo account to join.  The link is: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rebeccarush